When you purchase a web hosting account for your sites, you may discover that it does not fulfill some requirements that your script-driven applications have, or if the websites are not doing very well, you could decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up owning an account that you won't really use. In this situation, it would be good if you can close the account and have your money back because you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some service providers offer refunds - full or prorated, while some don't, so before you purchase your new account, it is good to check not only if the service will meet your expectations and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Website Hosting
In case you sign up for one of the website hosting plans that we offer, you will be able to get a full refund through the first 30 days, no questions asked. We won't keep any money even if you send your request on the last possible day, so you'll have plenty of time to check our advanced cloud web hosting platform and decide whether it will be appropriate for your Internet sites or not. Our experienced tech support team and the intuitive Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter really easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using the account and get all of your money back open.